YouTubeVimeo

Events

Academy with the German Academic Scholarship Foundation

 

Members of Die Junge Akademie are organising an one-week "academy" for scholars of the German Academic Scholarship Foundation.

  • Monday, 25.03.2019 - Monday, 01.04.2019
  • Kloster Roggenburg
 
more

Die Junge Akademie at the German Association of Social Work

 

The literary scholar Michael Bies will take part in a panel discussion in the context of the pre-conference for doctoral candidates interested in social work at the annual conference of the German Social Work Society on the subject of "precarization in science". All information about the pre-conference and the annual meeting can be found here (in German only).

  • Friday, 26.04.2019
  • 10:30 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
  • Duale Hochschule Baden-W√ľrttemberg, Stuttgart
  • Public
 
more

Die Junge Akademie zu Gast bei der GYA

 

The annual meeting of the Global Young Academy takes places from May 1 until May 3.

  • Wednesday, 01.05.2019 - Friday, 03.05.2019
  • Halle (Saale)
  • Internal
 
more

Die Junge Akademie at the General Assembly of ALLEA

 

The Annual General Assembly of the European Federation of Academies of Sciences and Humanities (All European Academies ALLEA) will take place from 8 to 10 May 2019 in Bern. ALLEA also celebrates its 25th birthday.

All information about the event can be found here.

  • Wednesday, 08.05.2019 - Friday, 10.05.2019
  • Bern
  • Internal
 
more

Die Junge Akademie at the EYA

 

The Association of European Young Academies (EYA) meets in Helsinki from 17 to 18 May 2019.

  • Friday, 17.05.2019 - Saturday, 18.05.2019
  • Helsinki
  • Internal
 
more

Evening for Members and Alumni

 

Alumni and members of Die Junge Akademie get together for meeting each other and exchanging ideas.

  • Friday, 24.05.2019
  • Berlin
  • Internal
 
more

Displaying Results 1 to 6 out of 11

Seite:
Recommend site